Telefonino.net network
 
| HOMEPAGE | INDICE FORUM | REGOLAMENTO | ::. NEI PREFERITI .:: | RSS Forum | RSS News | NEWS web | NEWS software |
| PUBBLICITA' | | ARTICOLI | WIN XP | VISTA | WIN 7 | REGISTRI | SOFTWARE | MANUALI | RECENSIONI | LINUX | HUMOR | HARDWARE | DOWNLOAD | | CERCA nel FORUM » |

Torna indietro   WinTricks Forum > Sistemi Operativi > Linux e altri Sistemi Operativi

Notices

Rispondi
 
Strumenti discussione
Vecchio 09-08-2014, 12.17.05   #1
AMIGA
Gold Member
Top Poster
 
L'avatar di AMIGA
 
Registrato: 06-07-2006
Loc.: Brindisi
Messaggi: 10.098
AMIGA  un gioiello raroAMIGA  un gioiello raroAMIGA  un gioiello raro
Thumbs up BiNGo: OS 4.1 su WinUAE PPC




Finalmente Toni Wilen ha deciso di emulare il PPC, ora sar possibile utilizzare i nuovi OS 4.X AMiGA su PC. Fioccano le discussioni sul forum per segnalare a Toni Wilen i vari bug riscontrati, in QUESTA pagina web possibile seguire o interagire con il bravo programmatore, allego i primi screenshot fatti dagli utenti del forum e la versione pi recente di WinUAE (rilasciate 5 versioni in pochi giorni) by Toni Wilen.

WinUAE 29.2 beta 9


Clicca per ingrandire
Thumbnail
Clicca per chiudere


Clicca per ingrandire
Thumbnail
Clicca per chiudere
___________________________________

Dove l'ho sentita ? www.plagimusicali.net

Amigapage.it Amiganews.it IcarOS Desktop AspireOS AROS Broadway

Ultima modifica di AMIGA : 27-11-2014 alle ore 15.03.05
AMIGA non  collegato   Rispondi citando
Vecchio 09-08-2014, 20.42.44   #2
AMIGA
Gold Member
Top Poster
 
L'avatar di AMIGA
 
Registrato: 06-07-2006
Loc.: Brindisi
Messaggi: 10.098
AMIGA  un gioiello raroAMIGA  un gioiello raroAMIGA  un gioiello raro
Rif: WinUAE Approda Su PPC

Anche se WinUAE PPC e solo all'inizio, qualche info su quanto emulato in una versione gi vecchia, dopo questa, uscite altre 3 versioni.

WinUAE v28.2 beta 6

- Added NCR53C94/FAS216 SCSI chip emulation (from QEMU)
- Added Blizzard1230IV/Blizzard1260 + Blizzard SCSI Kit IV emulation. SCSI Kit v8.5 ROM added to rom scanner.
- Added CyberStorm MK1 and CyberStorm MK2 emulation, map rom and SCSI included.
- Blizzard 2060 (map rom not emulated) and Warp Engine works now.
- CyberStorm PPC and Blizzard PPC 0xFFF00000 mapping improved, now switches correctly between KS map rom and PPC boot code locations. BPPC now correctly attempts to start flash built-in PPC support code during boot and hangs because PPC won't respond.
- Added warning message when BlizzardPPC or CyberStormPPC PPC CPU gets booted.
- Remap UAE Boot ROM (if needed) to secondary backup location if Blizzard PPC is enabled, if MMU emulation is enabled BPPC will remap normal boot ROM backup location causing boot hang.
- Added CyberStorm MK2 flash rom chip emulation, map rom and disable key support (=HALT4).
- Added CyberStorm MK2 full 128k rom image support (64k of autoconfig rom and 64k of diag rom)
- Flash chip emulation compatibility improved, fixed CSMK2 flasher infinite loop.
- Accelerator memory option now automatically changes CPU board memory if accelerator uses same memory type.
- Added keyboard to help Phase5 boot rom key detection, it still wasn't realiable enough with some boards.
- Added one second boot delay option to misc panel, allows easy access to boot menus without need to slow CPU emulation speed.
- Added 'Te' command to debugger, shows expansion autoconfig board information.
- CPU slot memory region was accidentally removed from mman list, causing random crashes in some JIT configurations.
- 68040+ more compatible / "cycle-exact" mode cache flush instructions didn't do anything.
___________________________________

Dove l'ho sentita ? www.plagimusicali.net

Amigapage.it Amiganews.it IcarOS Desktop AspireOS AROS Broadway

Ultima modifica di AMIGA : 10-08-2014 alle ore 10.48.42
AMIGA non  collegato   Rispondi citando
Vecchio 10-08-2014, 10.51.57   #3
AMIGA
Gold Member
Top Poster
 
L'avatar di AMIGA
 
Registrato: 06-07-2006
Loc.: Brindisi
Messaggi: 10.098
AMIGA  un gioiello raroAMIGA  un gioiello raroAMIGA  un gioiello raro
Rif: WinUAE Approda Su PPC




WinUAE v28.2 beta 9 Nuove Specifiche


PearPC PPC emulator core added. Only because it was very easy to add, it may not be compatible enough. (and it isnt, at least not fully compatible, at least it has some unimplemented instructions, some programs or operating system surely wont work)
PPC disassembler added to debugger (dp, PPC mode is remembered, use do to switch back to m68k)
Windowed mode status bar shows PPC state (if CyberStorm PPC or Blizzard PPC selected). Shows 4 possible states: STOP (inactive), RUN (executing instructions), SLEEP (low power state, waiting for interrupt), CRASH (CPU emulator detected something bad, like invalid instruction etc)
BlizzardPPC memory GUI adjustment fixed.
Fixed 68020/030 CE + fastest possible hang if program executed loop that didnt do any memory accesses.
68040/060 CINVx instruction was still disassembled strangely.
Adjusted 68040/060 cycle-exact mode timing, also if data cache is enabled, emulate all data memory accesses as immediate. (until data cache is emulated fully)
CyberStorm MKII F0 ROM section of flash rom is now flashable. (third party mk2diag flash updater works)
Blizzard PPC flash rom chip emulation now works correctly (was wrong mapping and wrong flash chip device code..)
Added special JIT indirect CPU core that supports code execution from non-linear and/or aliased memory. Technically also should allow to emulate A2091/A590 but it still crashes for some reason. (But at least now it executes some ROM code before accessing invalid memory. A2091/A590 is perfect test case because it does not copy driver code from autoconfig ROM to RAM like most other HD controller drivers do, code runs directly from ROM and same memory bank also has IO registers)
Memory allocation source clean up. Can break nearly anything..
SCSI CD READ CD command didnt read audio tracks 2+.
Entering debugger forze the emulator if m68k CPU was stopped with STOP instruction and all interrupts disabled.
NCR53C770 emulation tweaks, fixes netbsd hang. Now it gets unexpected interrupt, no fix available yet.
Version bumped to 2.9.0

UAE Boot ROM is needed if any following option is enabled:
- "UAE" HD controller (HDF or directory)
- automount removable drives
- bsdsocket.library
- uaeserial.device
- uaescsi.device
- uaenet.device
- tablet emulation
- uaegfx RTG
- >2M chip RAM
- 32bit chip RAM

PPC Notes:

Only a proof of concept currently.
Automatically enabled when CyberStorm PPC or Blizzard PPC emulation is selected.
Only PearPC interpretive PPC emulation is currently supported. Speed is totally irrelevant at this point.
PPC emulator runs in separate thread, it requires special handling with PPC IO accesses, IO accesses are serialized and sent to m68k-side. Plain memory accesses are direct. (This assumes M68K is still doing Amiga housekeeping duties and PPC is mainly used as a co-processor, probably will cause huge performance hit if PPC does everything, for example when running PPC-only operating systems)
Should be fully m68k JIT compatible, at least in indirect mode.
Dual core CPU or better required. If you dont have one, you are not allowed to report anything, sorry.
PowerUP kernel does not work (hardware is not fully emulated). WarpOS appears to work.
Do not use BlizzardPPC, it has (currently incompatible) PowerUP in flash and it runs at boot.
Make sure CPU speed is fastest possible. PPC IO access serialization will be slowed down if m68k is waiting for chipset.

(Donations would be nice because PPC stuff is even more boring than normal stuff. Thanks Toni)
___________________________________

Dove l'ho sentita ? www.plagimusicali.net

Amigapage.it Amiganews.it IcarOS Desktop AspireOS AROS Broadway

Ultima modifica di AMIGA : 10-08-2014 alle ore 11.06.05
AMIGA non  collegato   Rispondi citando
Vecchio 10-08-2014, 21.37.33   #4
AMIGA
Gold Member
Top Poster
 
L'avatar di AMIGA
 
Registrato: 06-07-2006
Loc.: Brindisi
Messaggi: 10.098
AMIGA  un gioiello raroAMIGA  un gioiello raroAMIGA  un gioiello raro
Rif: WinUAE Approda Su PPC

Clicca per ingrandire
Thumbnail
Clicca per chiudere


QUI si possono scaricare le flash rom e il flash update della cyberstorm

A distanza di 24 ore una nuova release WinUAE v28.2 beta 10 Nuove Specifiche, ecco le nuove specifiche:

WinUAE v28.2 beta 10

- Added CyberStormI/II/II/PPC and Blizzard PPC flash rom images to rom scanner, name based detection only. (Remember to click ROM rescan button) Now opens usual ROM missing dialog when flash rom image can't be opened.
- Added GUI support for manual accelerator board ROM image selection.
- NCR53C770 emulation spurious interrupt fix.
- Reset/exit froze the emulation if PPC CPU was in sleeping state.
- Map ROM checkbox was checked if 128M CPU slot memory was configured (old bug).
- 68030 more compatible/CE with MMU does not use data cache anymore, 68030 caches logical addresses (which will get really difficult and complex to emulate), 68040+ caches physical addresses.
- CyberStorm PPC/Blizzard PPC board emulation improved, PowerUP also works.
- Do not map PPC board FFF00000 memory mirror if no on-board RAM installed.
- Generate CyberStorm/BPPC fake flash rom hardware idenfication data and serial if it is missing.
- If CyberStorm MK3/PPC flash image is 256k or larger, map it like BPPC does it. (Not sure if this is correct)
- Reset with Picasso IV enabled forced hard reset.
- Z2 RTG crash fixed (some configurations).
- Added PPC GUI option to CPU panel. If ticked, selects matching board automatically. Becomes ticked and disabled if board was already selected. 68040/060 only. (CSPPC/BPPC flash boot code uses 68040+ only instructions)
- Move PPC thread to main thread when m68k gets disabled, improves performance of native PPC operating systems. (No need to move IO access messages between threads)
- Disable RTG board if >2M chip ram configured and Z2 RTG configured. (Forgotten address conflict check)
- OSD CPU led changes to "PPC" when PPC is active and m68k is disabled.
___________________________________

Dove l'ho sentita ? www.plagimusicali.net

Amigapage.it Amiganews.it IcarOS Desktop AspireOS AROS Broadway

Ultima modifica di AMIGA : 15-08-2014 alle ore 00.00.07
AMIGA non  collegato   Rispondi citando
Vecchio 13-08-2014, 20.25.01   #5
AMIGA
Gold Member
Top Poster
 
L'avatar di AMIGA
 
Registrato: 06-07-2006
Loc.: Brindisi
Messaggi: 10.098
AMIGA  un gioiello raroAMIGA  un gioiello raroAMIGA  un gioiello raro
Rif: WinUAE Approda Su PPC

Fatto qualche primo test, ecco comparire su WinUAE il "Boot menu della Cyberstorm", Installare il CD di OS4 ancora presto, ma gi si comincia a vedere la performance di un AMiGA super pompato, SYSINFO mi dice che il mio sistema 20 volte pi veloce del pi potente AMiGA 4000/68040, ecco a voi i primi screenshot:
___________________________________

Dove l'ho sentita ? www.plagimusicali.net

Amigapage.it Amiganews.it IcarOS Desktop AspireOS AROS Broadway

Ultima modifica di AMIGA : 04-10-2014 alle ore 03.51.10
AMIGA non  collegato   Rispondi citando
Vecchio 14-08-2014, 22.45.56   #6
AMIGA
Gold Member
Top Poster
 
L'avatar di AMIGA
 
Registrato: 06-07-2006
Loc.: Brindisi
Messaggi: 10.098
AMIGA  un gioiello raroAMIGA  un gioiello raroAMIGA  un gioiello raro
Rif: WinUAE Approda Su PPC

BiNGo, Toni Wilen installa su WinUAE AMiGA OS4.1
http://eab.abime.net/showpost.php?p=969696&postcount=12


Clicca per ingrandire
Thumbnail
Clicca per chiudere
___________________________________

Dove l'ho sentita ? www.plagimusicali.net

Amigapage.it Amiganews.it IcarOS Desktop AspireOS AROS Broadway

Ultima modifica di AMIGA : 15-08-2014 alle ore 11.24.43
AMIGA non  collegato   Rispondi citando
Vecchio 15-08-2014, 22.18.58   #7
AMIGA
Gold Member
Top Poster
 
L'avatar di AMIGA
 
Registrato: 06-07-2006
Loc.: Brindisi
Messaggi: 10.098
AMIGA  un gioiello raroAMIGA  un gioiello raroAMIGA  un gioiello raro
Rif: BiNGo: OS 4.1 su WinUAE PPC

Clicca per ingrandire
Thumbnail
Clicca per chiudere


Il thread dove Toni Wilen autore di WinUAE discute con gli utenti stato spostato in QUESTO nuovo topic.
___________________________________

Dove l'ho sentita ? www.plagimusicali.net

Amigapage.it Amiganews.it IcarOS Desktop AspireOS AROS Broadway

Ultima modifica di AMIGA : 15-08-2014 alle ore 23.24.20
AMIGA non  collegato   Rispondi citando
Vecchio 16-08-2014, 15.28.29   #8
AMIGA
Gold Member
Top Poster
 
L'avatar di AMIGA
 
Registrato: 06-07-2006
Loc.: Brindisi
Messaggi: 10.098
AMIGA  un gioiello raroAMIGA  un gioiello raroAMIGA  un gioiello raro
Rif: BiNGo: OS 4.1 su WinUAE PPC

Presto Amiga OS 4.1 potrebbe girare anche su AROS, grazie Oliver Brunner che sta portando WinUAE su AROS; Paolone nel frattempo pronto a modificare AmiBridge in modo da consentire anche l'integrazione di AmigaOS 4.1 classic dai CD originali di Hyperion.
___________________________________

Dove l'ho sentita ? www.plagimusicali.net

Amigapage.it Amiganews.it IcarOS Desktop AspireOS AROS Broadway

Ultima modifica di AMIGA : 03-11-2014 alle ore 01.46.14
AMIGA non  collegato   Rispondi citando
Vecchio 17-08-2014, 21.04.53   #9
AMIGA
Gold Member
Top Poster
 
L'avatar di AMIGA
 
Registrato: 06-07-2006
Loc.: Brindisi
Messaggi: 10.098
AMIGA  un gioiello raroAMIGA  un gioiello raroAMIGA  un gioiello raro
Rif: BiNGo: OS 4.1 su WinUAE PPC

Clicca per ingrandire
Thumbnail
Clicca per chiudere


Arriva una nuova release WinUAE v28.2 beta 11


Over these last few weeks or so, Toni Wilen has been hard at work on the latest version of the Amiga Emulator WinUAE, which provided brand new features for PPC emulation. But as is the case with beta's, Toni was not happy with the current bug problems that caused a number of issues including a non bootable AmigaOS 4.1. But the good news today is, the developer has released WinUAE 2.9.0 beta 11 which not just fixes bugs but allows AmigaOS 4.1 Classic to boot. It would be well worth you updating if you wish to use AmigaOS 4.1 and to get the latest other bug fixes included in the changelog.

Beta 11:

- P5_AMIGA_RESET CSMK3/CSPPC/BPPC bit can be only changed if P5_SELF_RESET is cleared first.
- Never use normal Z3 autoconfig mapping if Blizzard board is emulated to reduce address space conflicts with Blizzard RAM mirror at 0x48000000. Note that this is impossible config, there is no way to have any Z3 boards with BPPC in real world.
- Blizzard PPC rom name renamed to blizzardppc_060.rom and added blizzardppc_040.rom. 68040 and 68060 variants have different (and incompatible) flash rom contents.
- 68000 + no cycle exact and no "more compatible" used wrong memory access method. (b9)
- RTD instruction was set as 68000 compatible (should be 68010+). Incorrect since the beginning.
- Accelerator board ROM select menus didn't select anything.
- Added full CyberStorm MK1 image ($F00000 ROM code is 68060-only), added another 68040 compatible ROM that simulates boards with boot rom jumper disabled or boot rom chip removed. (Original non-flash based boards had separate ROM chip for boot and diag ROMs and boot was only installed if CPU was 68060)
- CyberStorm MK1 SCSI works again.
- Automatically update accelerator board ROM settings when board type is changed in GUI.
- PPC BAT register handling fixed (Technically not emulation bug but OS bug, PPC documentation says '... BEPI and BRPN fields must have at least as many low-order zeros as there are ones in BL.', BEPI and BRPN needs to be masked with BL instead of trusting software doing as documentation says..)
- Added missing PearPC divwu, divwuo, addco, subfco PPC instructions. (Variants of already existing instructions).
- See more at: http://www.indieretronews.com/2014/0...1-classic.html
___________________________________

Dove l'ho sentita ? www.plagimusicali.net

Amigapage.it Amiganews.it IcarOS Desktop AspireOS AROS Broadway

Ultima modifica di AMIGA : 18-08-2014 alle ore 23.49.01
AMIGA non  collegato   Rispondi citando
Vecchio 20-08-2014, 22.22.49   #10
AMIGA
Gold Member
Top Poster
 
L'avatar di AMIGA
 
Registrato: 06-07-2006
Loc.: Brindisi
Messaggi: 10.098
AMIGA  un gioiello raroAMIGA  un gioiello raroAMIGA  un gioiello raro
Rif: BiNGo: OS 4.1 su WinUAE PPC

WinUAE v28.2 beta 12

Clicca per ingrandire
Thumbnail
Clicca per chiudere


- Windowed mode status bar button mouse click off-by-one fix.
- If command line has more than one -f/-config= parameters, config will be now reset to built-in defaults only once, before first config file is loaded.
- Updated CHD support, uncompressed CHD write support added, can be mounted as read-write hardfile. (CD subchannel support may or may not work, there does not appear to be easy way to convert ccd/sub/img combination to chd)
- CSPPC/BPPC IPL_EMU register's M68K_IPL bits only change when PPC is interrupt master.
- b11 Blizzard accelerator Z3 autoconfig hack didn't work correctly.
- BlizzardPPC flash mapping fixed (b11)
- 68000 mode, without CE and more compatible, RTE instruction didn't check for odd program counter.

- See more at:

http://www.indieretronews.com/2014/0....oyq3GgA0.dpuf

http://eab.abime.net/showthread.php?t=74263&page=25
___________________________________

Dove l'ho sentita ? www.plagimusicali.net

Amigapage.it Amiganews.it IcarOS Desktop AspireOS AROS Broadway
AMIGA non  collegato   Rispondi citando
Vecchio 21-08-2014, 10.25.23   #11
AMIGA
Gold Member
Top Poster
 
L'avatar di AMIGA
 
Registrato: 06-07-2006
Loc.: Brindisi
Messaggi: 10.098
AMIGA  un gioiello raroAMIGA  un gioiello raroAMIGA  un gioiello raro
Rif: BiNGo: OS 4.1 su WinUAE PPC

Nuove release WinUAE v28.2 beta 13

Altro ricco Thred "27 pagine" dedicate a WinUAE PPC su English Amiga Board
___________________________________

Dove l'ho sentita ? www.plagimusicali.net

Amigapage.it Amiganews.it IcarOS Desktop AspireOS AROS Broadway

Ultima modifica di AMIGA : 02-11-2014 alle ore 18.49.43
AMIGA non  collegato   Rispondi citando
Vecchio 21-08-2014, 11.22.29   #12
AMIGA
Gold Member
Top Poster
 
L'avatar di AMIGA
 
Registrato: 06-07-2006
Loc.: Brindisi
Messaggi: 10.098
AMIGA  un gioiello raroAMIGA  un gioiello raroAMIGA  un gioiello raro
Rif: BiNGo: OS 4.1 su WinUAE PPC

BiNGo, ci sono riuscitooooooooooo ecco il mio primo screenshot di AMiGA OS 4, sul sito inglese stavo passando per uno che non capisce na mazza di AMiGA, in vece non capivo na mazza di Inglese
___________________________________

Dove l'ho sentita ? www.plagimusicali.net

Amigapage.it Amiganews.it IcarOS Desktop AspireOS AROS Broadway

Ultima modifica di AMIGA : 02-11-2014 alle ore 18.50.00
AMIGA non  collegato   Rispondi citando
Vecchio 22-08-2014, 00.37.58   #13
AMIGA
Gold Member
Top Poster
 
L'avatar di AMIGA
 
Registrato: 06-07-2006
Loc.: Brindisi
Messaggi: 10.098
AMIGA  un gioiello raroAMIGA  un gioiello raroAMIGA  un gioiello raro
Rif: BiNGo: OS 4.1 su WinUAE PPC

Nuove release WinUAE v28.2 beta 13

Allego il mio file .uae (file configurazione WinUAE ) OS4 HD.uae

Qualcuno cita una mia scoperta su "English Amiga Board"

In attesa di fare qualche montaggio grafico ecco le cose essenziali e pi importanti da settare nella GUI di WinUAE

Screenshot WinUAE per Amiga PPC Classic

- Creare un HarFile (misura quanto volete) e formattatelo FFS (importante OFS non booter mai, altri filesystem non testati)
- CPU come nelle figure postate, 68060, FPU 6882, (JIT ancora non funziona si disattiver da solo, per il resto guardate lo screnshot allegato)
- ChipSet AGA ( peri resto guardate screnshot allegato)
- ROM (qui attenzione, "cyberstormppc_44.71.rom e cyberstormmk3_44.71.rom" funzionano solo con Kickstart 3.1 A1200, ma non vanno con Kickstart 3.1 A4000, usate cyberstormppc_44.69.rom e cyberstormmk3_44.69, queste ROM invece funzionano con entrambi i Kickstart e sono le pi compatibili, usate solo queste per il momento.
- RAM, qui vi troverete gi settato "Cyberstorm PPC" per il resto guardate screnshot
- Floppy, qui caricate il floppy se dovete installare da floppy, io ho usato la copiatura manuale del sistema da CD ad HardFile con Dopus4 usando un vecchio sistema OS3, attenzione se usate questo metodo non dimenticatevi di copiare la directory C-68k si trova nella Root del CD, e da qui che parte la prima Startup-Seqence
- CD & Hardisk Driver, qui maggiore attenzione, l'Hardfile deve essere settato su IDE altrimenti non fa il boot, quando lo dovete usare nel vecchio sistema per copiarci sopra il sistema lo lasciate su UAE (UAE funziona solo su 68k)
- Expansion, qui settate Picasso IV Zorro III per il resto guardate lo screnshot IMPORTANTE, prima di avviare il sistema da qui togliete la spunta su uaescsi.device, (piccola mia scoperta) anche se lo memorizzate al prossimo lancio di WinUAE, lo ritroverete con la spunta, bisogna rimuoverla se volete avviare nuovamente OS4
- Bene accendetevi una sigaretta, o un sigaro per chi ha un sistema scarso e dopo una schermata Blu, una a fasce colorate e una in ROSA, avete vinto il giro d'Italia, scherzo, solo due minuti e AMiGA OS 4.0 sar pronti all'uso.

QUI invece una bel tutorial i 4 Parti, incluso i settahhi per la connessione in rete, al momento sulla GUI di WinUAE non si pu settare nulla in questo senso, pena il mancato avvio di OS4.
___________________________________

Dove l'ho sentita ? www.plagimusicali.net

Amigapage.it Amiganews.it IcarOS Desktop AspireOS AROS Broadway

Ultima modifica di AMIGA : 16-09-2014 alle ore 10.13.06
AMIGA non  collegato   Rispondi citando
Vecchio 23-08-2014, 17.20.07   #14
cippico
Depeche Mode Fan
Top Poster
 
L'avatar di cippico
 
Registrato: 18-12-2000
Loc.: Bolzano
Messaggi: 8.801
cippico  nella strada per il successo
Rif: BiNGo: OS 4.1 su WinUAE PPC

e bravo AMIGA...

ah se avessi piu' tempo...lo proverei...seguo da tempo le tue segnalazioni...e mi hai proprio incuriosito con le varie funzioni di questo S.O.

peccato non poter provare nulla...

ciaooo
___________________________________

DEPECHE MODE e WINTRICKS DIPENDENTE - Il mio sito : HTTP://CIPPICO.ALTERVISTA.ORG
Date anche uno sguardo ai miei articoli sul sito MegaLab.it...
...CLICCANDO QUI ...spero possano esservi utili .
cippico non  collegato   Rispondi citando
Vecchio 30-08-2014, 12.46.21   #15
AMIGA
Gold Member
Top Poster
 
L'avatar di AMIGA
 
Registrato: 06-07-2006
Loc.: Brindisi
Messaggi: 10.098
AMIGA  un gioiello raroAMIGA  un gioiello raroAMIGA  un gioiello raro
Rif: BiNGo: OS 4.1 su WinUAE PPC

Bene, gli smanettamenti per configurare il nostro OS4 emulato continua senza sosta, il nostro amico Alecos su Amigapage, ha preparato una serie di screenshot che mostrano le varie fasi dell'installazione, per i meno esperti allegati i vari settaggi dell'emulatore e un floppy virtuale con i settaggi dello schermo e non solo da copiare sul sistema e sostituire quelli di default Link Amigapage (Pagina 15). Riguardo lo schermo, come riportato nel topic allegato, ho voluto chiedere a Toni Wilen la differenza la Scheda Grafica Virtuale di WinUAE (UAEGFX) usata quando si emula il vecchio OS3 e l'emulazione di una vera Scheda Grafica (Picasso IV) utilizzata quando invece si emula Amiga OS4.

Allego 2 miei Post e le risposta di Toni Wilen



Post 1

Post 2

Risposta Toni Wilen
___________________________________

Dove l'ho sentita ? www.plagimusicali.net

Amigapage.it Amiganews.it IcarOS Desktop AspireOS AROS Broadway

Ultima modifica di AMIGA : 16-09-2014 alle ore 10.15.35
AMIGA non  collegato   Rispondi citando
Rispondi


Utenti attualmente attivi che stanno leggendo questa discussione: 1 (0 utenti e 1 ospiti)
 
Strumenti discussione

Regole di scrittura
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is ON
Gli smilies sono ON
Il codice HTML OFF

Vai al forum

Discussioni simili
Discussione Autore discussione Forum Risposte Ultimo messaggio
WinUAE 2.8.1 WinTricks News SOFTWARE 0 29-06-2014 00.33.23
WinUAE 2.8.0 WinTricks News SOFTWARE 0 07-05-2014 01.28.45
WinUAE 2.7.0 WinTricks News SOFTWARE 0 11-12-2013 00.32.44
AMiGA Games & WinUAE Emulator AMIGA Emulazione e retrogaming 4 26-11-2012 09.42.30
winuae barts yag[YOG] Windows 9x/Me/NT4/2000 1 19-05-2005 12.23.16

Orario GMT +2. Ora sono le: 13.06.27.


E' vietata la riproduzione, anche solo in parte, di contenuti e grafica.
Copyright 1999-2017 Edizioni Master S.p.A. p.iva: 02105820787 Tutti i diritti sono riservati
L'editore NON si assume nessuna responsabilità dei contenuti pubblicati sul forum in quanto redatti direttamente dagli utenti.
Questi ultimi sono responsabili dei contenuti da loro riportati nelle discussioni del forum
Powered by vBulletin - 2010 Copyright Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.